Our Staff
Campbell, Jeanet.jpg
Mrs. Campbell

Dialectic 3 & Rhetoric Parent Mentor

Event Coordinator

Mrs.Campbell@ACEClassicalEd.org

De Wulf, Dawn.jpg
Mrs. De Wulf
Harwell, Sarina.jpg
Mrs. Harwell

Dialectic 2 Academic Dean

Mrs.Harwell@ACEClassicalEd.org

Hohensee, Mandy.jpg
Mrs. Hohensee

Grammar D Academic Dean

Mrs.Hohensee@ACEClassicalEd.org

Mandeville-Schulz, Jen.jpg
Mrs. Mandeville-Schulz
Ransom, Francy.jpg
Mrs. Ransom

Grammar A Academic Dean

Mrs.Ransom@ACEClassicalEd.org

Sahnow, Starr.jpg
Mrs. Sahnow
Candelaria, Kimber.jpg
Mrs. Candelaria
Frelich, Denee.jpg
Mrs. Frelich

Dialectic 1 Academic Dean

Mrs.Frelich@ACEClassicalEd.org

Hinkle, Amanda.jpg
Mrs. Hinkle

Rhetoric Academic Dean

Mrs.Hinkle@ACEClassicalEd.org

Krobatsch, Connie.jpg
Mrs. Krobatsch
Paschall, Sharon.jpg
Mrs. Paschall

Grammar C Academic Dean

Mrs.Paschall@ACEClassicalEd.org

Reeder, Kerry.jpg
Mrs. Reeder
Waddell, Angela.jpg
Mrs. Waddell
Carmack, Gretchen.jpg
Ms. Carmack

Dialectic 3 and Rhetoric

Ms.Carmack@ACEClassicalEd.org

Harper, Jennifer.jpg
Mrs. Harper

Grammar B Academic Dean

Mrs.Harper@ACEClassicalEd.org

Ho, Kristy.heic
Ms. Ho
Loehr, Mikaela.jpg
Ms. Loehr
Pearson, Donna.jpg
Mrs. Pearson
Rhee, Jen.jpg
Mrs. Rhee

Pre Reader Academic Dean

Mrs.Rhee@ACEClassicalEd.org

Zeller, Karen.jpg
Mrs. Zeller

Joseph Lewis, Board President

Jeanet Campbell, Vice/Treasurer

Louna Francis, Secretary

Kathryn Dumas, Member-at-Large

Danielle Brown, Member-at-Large

ace logo.png